top of page

date: 2015.04.24

place: Beggar's Banquet(大阪)


label:Hoy-Hoy Records






disc one
01. Good Time Charlie's Got the Blues (Danny O'Keefe)
02. In Your Love (吉村瞳)
03. Midnight in Harlem ( Derek Trucks / Mike Mattison)
04. Fire in the Wolf (吉村瞳)
05. Caledonia (Traditional)
06. As Year Goes Passin' By (吉村瞳)
07. I'm Dreamin' Still (吉村瞳)
08. Midnight Rider (Gregg Allman / Robert Kim Payne)

disc two
01. Rollin' & Tumblin' (McKinley Morganfield)
02. Color of Mother (吉村瞳)
03. Blue Bird (吉村瞳)
04. When Love Was All We Knew (Priscilla Coolidge / Rita Coolidge)
05. Step into the Light (Mavis Staples)
06. A Last Piece of My Heart (吉村瞳)
07. Little Jessica (吉村瞳)
08. I'll Fly Away (Albert E. Brumley)
09. Lean on Me / ここにいるよ (Bill Withers 訳詞:金子マリ)

吉村瞳 on guitars and vocals / 小笠原友子 on percussion and vocals

吉村瞳 Hitomi Yoshimura / live at Beggar's Banquet大阪

消費税込み |
  • 試聴する




bottom of page